Hello everyone, it’s been a while.

 

To start off, I want to apologize for how sporadic, and incomplete this series has been.  I kept losing the drive to do the projects.  I have however found a new reason to do projects, and I hope that this time it sticks.  I will be revamping the blog to reflect this change shortly, and I look forward to working on some games again!

 

Edit:  As you can see from the name change and such, I am initiating the changes now.  I am not giving myself any timeline this time, since I’m absolutely horrible about keeping up with the timeline which makes me feel bad.  I hope you’re all excited for the new direction the blog will be taking.

Leave a Reply

