Update on progress

I have been working my butt off trying to get this AI working right.  I have it implemented, and it’s semi-functional.  I have also started trying to work with Blender, because I will have no one to help me with art assets.  After using Blender for the last two days,  I really have to wonder why they don’t make modeling programs more user-friendly.  I spent the entire first day just learning how to create a basic box, texture it, and export it into Unity properly.  At least I can make very very basic art assets for my game now, so that makes it easier to do level design and such.

Leave a Reply

