Making progress, slowly but surely!

Today I fixed the memory leak in the inventory code, as well as made it a little more efficient.  I also implemented a very simple animation for the two hand sword, whereas previously it was still even while attacking.  I’m trying to get the code to delay the damage calculation on the two hand sword so that the animation lines up with the damage properly.  The code to support armor as well as weapons has also been started now.  I am also working on creating the first map so I can deepen the testing, but I am a horrible mapper, so it will take quite some time.

Leave a Reply

