The game to complete the book

At the end of this post, I will attach the game that finished off the book that I learned Unity C# scripting from, “Unity 3x Game Development Essentials”  It was surprisingly easy, and left me feeling confident that I could go ahead and make my own project.  Today’s progress on that project includes damage calculations, weapon animations, and other combat things.

Now, onto the game that will be linked at the end of the post:

Island Escape

You are stranded on a volcanic island with nothing but the clothes on your back.

You must find a way to be rescued before the volcano erupts, and it’s looking like that’ll be soon!

Image

You can download the game here!

This is what I saw every day when I was young.  –  Lavitz (Legend of Dragoon)

Leave a Reply

